For a list of the current Parish Councillors with contact details please click on the link below:

Parish Councillors 2018

Your Parish, District and County Councils each have their own areas of responsibility; please click on the link below to find out more and also obtain contact details for each of the councils:

Contacting Your Councils notice

District Councillor:  Colin Gould.

County Councillor:  Barry Stone.