For an up to date list of members of Committees and Working Parties of the parish council, plus details of the council’s representatives with local organisations outside the council, please click see below:

Membership of Committees 2017
Personnel Committee Ray Lumley, Sarah Colman, June Strickland, Gary Knights
Playing Field Committee Ray Lumley, Margaret Wallace
Membership of Working Parties  
Highways/war memorial/churchyard working party Paul Clemence, June Strickland
Sports and Leisure working party Sarah Colman, Gary Knights and M Roe
Market Towns Initiative working party  
Outside Representative  
Jubilee Hall Management Committee A Panella
Hales Green Steering Group R Lumley
Loddon & District Business Association Sophie Garret and June Strickland
Beccles and Bungay Community Transport Group Sophie Garrett
Loddon Charity Trustees June Strickland and Margaret Wallace
Loddon Buildings Preservation Trust M Roe
Waveney Valley Tourism J Strickland and S Garrett