Below are the contact details of your Loddon Parish Councillors

Kay MASON BILLIG
Manor Barn, Norwich Road, Chedgrave, Norfolk, NR14 6BG
t: 07545 905 410
e: kbillig@s-norfolk.gov.uk

Colin BINFIELD
14 Garden Court, Loddon, Norfolk, NR14 6LP
t:01508 528 514
e:  colin@loddonpc.org.uk

Jane HALE
Little Anmer, 7 Sale Court, Loddon, Norfolk, NR14 6QF
t:01508 528 875
e: jane@loddonpc.org.uk

Gary KNIGHTS
t: 01508 528 961
e: gary@loddonpc.org.uk

June STRICKLAND
23 Snows Hill, Chedgrave, Norfolk, NR14 6HY
t: 01508 528 853
e: june@loddonpc.org.uk

Margaret WALLACE
14 Homebred Lane, Loddon, Norfolk, NR14 6UY
t: 01508 520 840
e: margaret@loddonpc.org.uk

Arthur MORRIS
t:  01508 520 309
e: arthur@loddonpc.org.uk

David TARRY
t:
e: david@loddonpc.org.uk

Sophie WAGGETT
t:
e: sophie@loddonpc.org.uk